Reference ResourcesBooksJournal ArticlesStandards WindowPatentsUseful websites
CitingTechnical writing guidesThesis guide WindowScholarly publication Window
This is the "Home" page of the "Fire Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Subject Guides

Fire Engineering   Tags: civil_engineering, enfe, engineering, fire_engineering  

Last Updated: May 9, 2012 URL: http://canterbury.libguides.com/enfe Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

NFPA Fire codes now online

NFPA Fire codes are now available online from the National Fire Codes subscription service.

 

  MultiSearch

 

Useful databases for Fire Engineering

Spacer
 

Edinburgh Research Archive

 

 The Edinburgh Research Archive contains around one hundred fulltext theses plus a collection of papers relating to the Dalmarnock fire tests plus BRE research publications.

 

 

Fire Research Notes

This archive contains full text of over one thousand Fire Research Notes (UK Fire Research Station (FRS) from between 1952 and 1978.

 

Welcome to LibGuides

Welcome to the Fire Engineering Libguide!

On the top of the page check the tabs and drop-down menus to find out about the Fire Engineering resources and guidance the library can offer. Take a look around, and contact me with any questions. 

  Cog 'n Blog - Engineering Library News

These are the 3 latest items from Cog 'n Blog. View older news.

Spacer

Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
Deborah Fitchett
Try enabling Javascript to view this chat, or email me if it's still not working.
Contact Info
Find me at EPS Library, make an appointment and I can come to your office, or chat, phone (x7147), or email.
Send Email
 
© University of Canterbury - Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip