Library Subject Guides
Library
Subject Guides
Business & Economics | Te Kura Umanga
International Business
Search this Guide
Search
Business & Economics | Te Kura Umanga: International Business
Home
How do I find
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Journal Articles
Harvard Business Review
Company information
Dictionaries, encyclopedia and handbooks
Financial databases: data coverage guide
Theses
Company & Industry
Finance Databases
General Statistics
This link opens in a new window
Case studies
Toggle Dropdown
Case study information
Case study books
Case studies articles and collections
Subject Majors
Toggle Dropdown
Accounting
Economics and Finance
Employment Law
Entrepreneurship
Finance
Human Resources
Information Systems
International Business
Management
Marketing Resources
Operations and Supply Chain Management
Taxation: New Zealand
Taxation: Australia and others
Tourism
Writing and Research
Toggle Dropdown
Business Research Methods
APA Style
Literature Reviews
This link opens in a new window
Writing Guides
Journal of Finance Style
Kaupapa Māori Rangahau
Oral Presentations
EndNote
This link opens in a new window
NVivo
Māori Business
Toggle Dropdown
Māori Business
Kaupapa Māori Rangahau
Māori Business Theses and staff publications
Pacific Business
Toggle Dropdown
Pacific Business Journal Articles
PG Research
Toggle Dropdown
PG Research
For Academic Staff
Business Systematic Reviews
Key Databases
Business Source Complete
Emerald Journals
Multisearch
Google Scholar
PsycInfo
Scopus
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias and Handbooks
Dictionary of Trade Policy Terms
by
Goode, W.
ISBN: 9781108913638
Publication Date: 2020
Investors' international law
by
Ho, J.
ISBN: 1509937943
Publication Date: 2021
Handbook of Research on International Business and Models for Global Purpose-Driven Companies
by
Perez-Uribe, R. (Ed)
ISBN: 9781799849100
Publication Date: 2020
International Business Websites
Academy of International Business
Australian and New Zealand Standard Industrial Classifications
Global Edge
International Business Ethics
New Zealand Treaties online
World Bank Research and Publications
World Trade Organisation documents, data and resources
Doing Business In
Business Ready
World Bank's report on world wide business
World Development Indicators
World Bank official times series data since 1960
Enterprise Surveys Indicators Data - World Bank Group
Bureaucracy, corruption, legal system, finance, infrastructure, taxes, and trade.
Te Taurapa Tūhono | New Zealand Trade and Enterprise (NZTE)
Country Guides - Lex Mundi
Legal and Business environments
Tax Guides and Country Highlights - Deloitte International Tax Source
Tax system, operating conditions and investment climate.
Featured Title
Sustainable International Business Models in a Digitally Transforming World
by
Anshuman Khare (Editor); Arto Ojala (Editor); William W. Baber (Editor)
ISBN: 9781003195986
Publication Date: 2022-03-02
Rankings
Big Mac index
Index of Economic Freedom
IMD World Competitiveness Yearbook
Indicators of Product Market Regulation
Market Potential Index
World Bank Development Indicators
<<
Previous:
Information Systems
Next:
Management >>
Sustainable International Business Models in a Digitally Transforming World by