Business & Economics | Te Kura Umanga: Dictionaries, encyclopedia and handbooks

Accounting

Routledge Handbook of Environmental Accounting by Bebbington, J.
ISBN: 0367152339
Publication Date: 2021

Economics and Finance

Handbooks in economics by Science Direct
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics by Durlauf, N.
ISBN: 9780333786765
Routledge Handbook of Major Events in Economic History by Parker , R.
ISBN: 9781135080808

International Business

Dictionary of Trade Policy Terms by Goode, W.
ISBN: 9781108913638
Publication Date: 2020
Investors' international law by Ho, J.
ISBN: 1509937943
Publication Date: 2021

Human Resources

The Cambridge Handbook of the Changing Nature of Work by Hoffman, M.
ISBN: 9781108278034
Publication Date: 2020
Encyclopedia of Human Resource Management by \Wilkinson, A.
ISBN: 9781783475469
Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Research on Remote Work and Worker Well-Being in the Post-COVID-19 Era by Wheatley, D
ISBN: 9781799867562
Publication Date: 2021
The Oxford Handbook of Meaningful Work by Yeoman, R.
ISBN: 9780198788232
Publication Date: 2019

Management

Dictionary of organizational behaviour by Jeanes, E.
ISBN: 9780191843273
Publication Date: 2019
Handbook of Safety Principles by Niklas, M.
ISBN: 9781118950708
Publication Date: 2018

Marketing

Blackwell Encyclopedia of Management by Littler, D.
ISBN: 9781444338065
Dictionary of Marketing by Doyle, C.
ISBN: 9780191800221
Wiley Backwell Encyclopedia of Consumption and Consumer Studies by Cook, D.
ISBN: 9781118783160

Operations and Supply Chain Management

Encyclopaedia of Supply Chain Management by Farooqui, S.
ISBN: 1282848887
Publication Date: 2010

Tourism

Dictionary of Geotourism by Chen, A.
ISBN: 9789811325373
Publication Date: 2019
The Routledge Handbook of Tourism Experience Management and Marketing by Dixit, S.
ISBN: 9780367196783
Publication Date: 2020
A supplementary dictionary of transport studies by Roby, H.
ISBN: 9780191765094