Key Databases
Listed below are 3 key databases for History journal articles.
For a complete list of relevant databases see Databases for History
MultiSearch
New E-resources
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Covers the following areas: Classics,
Criminology, Islamic Studies, Philosophy, Renaissance and Reformation.
View other trial databases and resources...
Welcome to the History Subject Guide
The library has a huge range of resources and services for History students and staff. Ask your Liaison Librarian for help in using any of these.
How do I find?
Books | Journal articles | Dictionaries and Encyclopaedias
Assignment help
Assignment research |Citing/Referencing |Writing Guides
Quick Links
Library FAQs and opening hours | Information for Postgrads
Exam Info
Previous exams and tests (sorry no answers!)
Featured Resource
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)
Contains nearly 800,000 records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.
Withdrawals process 2012
Members of the UC community are invited to review, comment and vote on items selected for withdrawal from the UC Library collection.
Books Proposed for Withdrawal
Library News
Liaison Librarian |
Contact Info Central library (ask at Help Desk or phone ext 8751). E-mail usually works best. My work hours are: Mon, Tues, Thurs, 9-3; Wed 9-3.30; Fri. 9-5 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...

Loading...
