Mary Ann Liebert:

Mary Ann Liebert has selected a number of relevant articles from their Health Security, Telemedicine and e-Health and Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News titles.
https://home.liebertpub.com/lpages/-coronavirus-science-backed-research/250/

McGraw-Hill

McGraw-Hill has a free to use “COVID Central” resource centre hosted (before the paywall) on AccessMedicine. COVID-19 Central is a source of weekly updated developments and analysis in clinical medicine, public health, and industry and will be aimed at healthcare professionals, trainees and students.

New England Journal of Medicine

https://www.nejm.org/coronavirus

NEJM is providing a collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary. Editorials, perspectives and  original articles can be accessed free of charge. NEJM also provides links to useful sites and Journal Watch summaries.

National Library of Medicine

LitCovid is a curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus. It is the most comprehensive resource on the subject, providing a central access to 1200 (and growing) relevant articles in PubMed. The articles are updated daily and are further categorized by different research topics and geographic locations for improved access. You can download our data here

OECD:

The OECD has established a portal, gathering all relevant evidence, analysis and advice on policy responses published by the Organisation.  All resources that are shown, including publications normally behind access control on OECD iLibrary, have been made fully accessible for the duration of the crisis.

Ovid:

Ovid® has created a dedicated site, featuring expert searches, a widget and a link to access GIDEON — Global Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology Network, plus specific resources for nurses.   We will be adding additional content as it becomes available.  

Please note that this dedicated site, is also available in Chinese, Korean and Japanese. 

In addition to Ovid,  5MinuteConsult® has the up-to-date content on the identification, diagnosis and recommended courses of action related to this global health concern.  We’ll continue to add new information as our understanding of this global health crisis evolves. The 5MinuteConsult app is also available in the Apple® and Google Play™ Stores as a free download to existing subscribers, to provide people with fast answers to clinical information.  http://tools.ovid.com/coronavirus/

Oxford University Press:

Oxford University Press has made content from online book resources and leading journals freely accessible to assist researchers, medical professionals, policy makers, and others who are working to address this health crisis https://global.oup.com/about/covid19

PLOS:

https://blogs.plos.org/plos/2020/01/novel-coronavirus-2019-ncov-outbreak/

Here is what we are doing:

• We are fast-tracking submissions related to the virus or this outbreak across all our seven journals
• Fee waiver assistance is available as needed.
• We strongly encourage all authors submitting coronavirus papers to PLOS journals to also post a preprint
• We strongly encourage all members of the scientific community with expertise in coronavirus or disease outbreaks to volunteer their time to review pre-prints and papers under review, and to also curate, reuse, re-purpose, annotate, and otherwise guide people to resources for tackling this incident. For example, Outbreak Science Rapid PREreview
  https://outbreaksci.prereview.org is a web application for open, rapid reviews of out-break-related pre-prints. The most recent pre-prints relating to the novel coronavirus outbreak - posted across bioRxiv and medRxiv - can be found using this search link.
• We commit to assisting authors in providing their data and findings to the WHO on submission to the journals
• We will be updating our Disease Forecasting and Surveillance Channel with research related to coronavirus

ProQuest:

We have prepared a list of authoritative resources we would like to share with your members about the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic - please click here to access.

ProQuest has announced the launch of a Coronavirus research database in response to the rapidly growing need for authoritative content related to the novel coronavirus. The new cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover full-text articles, dissertations and other content from key publishers in one place. It can be accessed at search.proquest.com/coronavirus.

Royal College of Nursing

https://www.rcn.org.uk/clinical-topics/infection-prevention-and-control/novel-coronavirus

This page provides RCN members with the information and resources to support their understanding of and management of COVID-19. Nurses are fundamental to informing the public and reassuring them about this outbreak. Although most resources are targeted at RNC members, there are lots of useful links

The Royal Society

https://royalsocietypublishing.org/topic/special-collections/novel-coronavirus-outbreak

This special collection comprises some papers likely to be relevant to the outbreak.

RSNA:

Due to the current shortage of nucleic acid testing kits used to confirm the presence of the 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19), CT scans have become the first line of defense in diagnosing a suspected infection. RSNA is currently processing peer-reviewed articles and cases of COVID-19 to provide the global radiology community with a free diagnostic resource to help prevent the spread of this outbreak and get more patients the care they need. 

Please see the fowling link dedicated to COVID-19: https://pubs.rsna.org/2019-ncov  

Articles: https://pubs.rsna.org/2019-ncov_articles

Podcasts: https://pubs.rsna.org/do/10.1148/radiol.20200302.podcast/full/

Cases: https://cases.rsna.org/coronavirus

News: https://www.rsna.org/news/2020/January/Coronavirus-Update

Royal Society of Chemistry

Please find below a link to the freely available content from the Royal Society of Chemistry relating to COVID-19

 https://pubs.rsc.org/en/Journals/ArticleCollectionLanding?themeId=1eac56a1-4121-43c5-b3ec3d6f9d9226fb&journalName= 

Sage:

Any relevant content about COVID-19 is freely available for all readers. Please click on the microsite to see the articles:
https://journals.sagepub.com/coronavirus

There is also a list of freely available Corona Virus related articles.

Scitrus:

https://www.scitrus.com/special/novel%20coronavirus%20outbreak/

Semantic Scholar:

https://pages.semanticscholar.org/coronavirus-research

A Free, Open Resource for the Global Research Community

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Allen Institute for AI has partnered with leading research groups to prepare and distribute the COVID-19 Open Research Dataset (CORD-19), a free resource of over 29,000 scholarly articles, including over 13,000 with full text, about COVID-19 and the coronavirus family of viruses for use by the global research community.

Springer Nature

We have made available for free all relevant research we have published and continue to publish, are strongly urging our authors submitting articles related to this emergency to share underlying datasets relating to the outbreak as rapidly and widely as possible.

SSRN:

https://www.ssrn.com/index.cfm/en/coronavirus/

SSRN

SSRN’s Coronavirus and Infectious Disease Research page provides a curated view into the earlystage research to help researchers, public health authorities, clinicians and the public understand, contain and manage this disease.

Content is presented in the following categories:

• COVID-19 Research - on the COVID-19 outbreak originating in Wuhan, Hubei province, China, and escalating in January 2020
• Infectious Disease Research - on infectious diseases including coronavirus, SARS, MERS and Ebola
• Interdisciplinary Coronavirus & Infectious Disease Related Research - related to public health, legal, economic, societal and fiscal implications

A few additional resources for staying up to date on COVID-19:

• The Johns Hopkins Coronavirus COVID-19 Global Cases site
• The US CDC’s Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) web page
• Healthmap animated view of the spread of COVID-19

Taylor and Francis:

https://newsroom.taylorandfrancisgroup.com/coronavirus-reading-list/

Peer-reviewed research published in Taylor & Francis journals is now free to access and available for anyone to read. In addition, TandF will support researchers, journals & funders to ensure that all research findings & data relevant to this outbreak are shared rapidly & openly. TandF has provided a list of some of the most recent, relevant studies.

Wellcome Trust:

A number of publishers have become signatories to The Wellcome Trusts 2016 Statement on data sharing in public health emergencies, which seeks to ensure that the World Health Organization (WHO) has rapid access to emerging findings that could aid the global response.

• All peer-reviewed research publications relevant to the outbreak are made immediately open access, or freely available at least for the duration of the outbreak
• Research findings relevant to the outbreak are shared immediately with the WHO upon journal submission, by the journal and with author knowledge
• Research findings are made available via preprint servers before journal publication, or via platforms that make papers openly accessible before peer review, with clear statements regarding the availability of underlying data
• Researchers share interim and final research data relating to the outbreak, together with protocols and standards used to collect the data, as rapidly and widely as possible - including with public health and research communities and the WHO
• Authors are clear that data or preprints shared ahead of submission will not pre-empt its publication in these journals

U.S. National library of Medicine - NCBI

Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 data hub: Search, retrieve, and analyze SARS-CoV2 Genbank data.

Wiley:

https://novel-coronavirus.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/

Free access to COVID-19 research resources: Wiley has made more than 5,000 COVID-19 related articles freely available in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, and prevention. As always, you can access our Wiley Online Library Training hub should you need any tips on the platform

Free, real-time feed of the latest research and news on COVID-19 from Scitrus. In addition to the articles on this site related to the current outbreak, Wiley is also making a collection of journal articles and our book chapters on coronavirus research freely available to the global scientific community.