Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
APA PsycINFO 1887-Current This link opens in a new windowPsychology and related disciplines.
CINAHL with Full Text This link opens in a new windowProvides full text for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. In addition to full text, offers indexing and abstracts for nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and allied health disciplines. Also offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters.
SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new windowCovers sociology journals including criminal justice, religion, social work and social psychology
New Zealand Databases
FindNZ articles - Material published in New Zealand/Pacific journals and newspapers.
NZresearch.org.nz - full-text research online at New Zealand universities, polytechnics, and other research organisations, including theses.
Sage Research Methods provides access to high quality books, book chapters and articles on research design and methods covering qualitative, quantitative and mixed method design.
Welcome to the Tauwhiro Hapori | Social Work Library Guide
Kaitiaki Kaupapa | Subject Librarian Contact me for help