Library Subject Guides
Library
Subject Guides
Chemistry
Library Navigator
Search this Guide
Search
Chemistry: Library Navigator
Home
How do I find?
Toggle Dropdown
Books and ebooks
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Handbooks
Journal Articles and Databases
Journal Title Abbreviations
Data and Properties
Exam Papers (via AKO | LEARN)
Past Tests (via AKO | LEARN)
Patents
Products and Prices
Safety Data Sheets
Structure Drawing Tools and Nomenclature
Syntheses
Theses
Websites
Assignment Research
Toggle Dropdown
Information Competencies for Chemistry Undergraduates (Wikibook)
Postgraduate Research
Toggle Dropdown
Stages in the Research Process
Writing, Citing
Toggle Dropdown
Citation Styles and EndNote
Copyright
Writing Guides
Web Lectures
Stay Current
For Academics
Library Navigator
Search our collections
Databases and journals
Library catalogue
UC Research Repository
Interloans
Kā Kohika | search art and archives
Digital Voyages
General collections
Antarctic collection
Fiction
Pacific
Standards
Te Ao Māori collection
Māori Land Court records
Special collections
Rare books
Modern fine print collection
Other special collections
Library services
Locations and hours
Central Library
>
Floor plans
Macmillan Brown Library
>
Floor plan
EPS Library
>
Floor plans
Library study rooms
Room bookings
(library discussion rooms)
Computer workrooms
(including libraries)
Printing, photocopying and scanning
Library accessibility
My library account
Borrowing from the library
High demand
Fines and payments
Recalls
Renewals
Returns
Requests
Borrowing from other academic libraries
Library membership
Interloans
Library distance and delivery services
Te Rua Makerspace
Technology Enabled Learning Facility (TELF)
Oceania Production Suite
Support
AskLIVE online chat
Subject guides
Subject Librarians
Citations and referencing
ACS
|
APA
|
ASCE
|
Chicago
|
CSE
|
Harvard
|
IEEE
|
MHRA
|
MLA
|
NZLSG
EndNote guide
Zotero guide
Library workshops
Research support
Teaching support
Copyright guidance
Contact us
AskLIVE online chat
Subject Librarians
Macmillan Brown Library and heritage collections
Feedback
Recommend a resource
Donations
<<
Previous:
For Academics
