Skip to Main Content
Library Subject Guides
Library
Subject Guides
Philosophy
Library Navigator
Search this Guide
Search
Philosophy: Library Navigator
Home
How do I find?
Toggle Dropdown
Books and ebooks
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Journal Articles
Theses
Assignment Research
PG Research
Toggle Dropdown
Stages in the Research Process
Writing, Citing
Toggle Dropdown
Citation Styles
EndNote Guide
Mendeley Guide
Zotero Guide
Copyright
Writing Guides
Topic Guides
Toggle Dropdown
Environmental Ethics
PHIL 133 – Sources for the Essay
PHIL 139 – Sources and Referencing
Websites
Stay Current
Toggle Dropdown
Recently-received Books
Academics
Library Navigator
Search our collections
A–Z Databases
Library catalogue
UC Research Repository
Interloans
Kā Kohika | search art and archives
Digital Voyages
General collections
Antarctic collection
Fiction
Pacific
Standards
Te Ao Māori collection
Māori Land Court records
Special collections
Rare books
Modern fine print collection
Other special collections
Library services
Locations and hours
Central Library
>
Floor plans
Macmillan Brown Library
>
Floor plan
EPS Library
>
Floor plans
Library study rooms
Room bookings
(library discussion rooms)
Computer workrooms
(including libraries)
Printing, photocopying and scanning
Library accessibility
My library account
Borrowing from the library
High demand
Fines and payments
Recalls
Renewals
Returns
Requests
Borrowing from other academic libraries
Library membership
Interloans
Library distance and delivery services
Te Rua Makerspace
Technology Enabled Learning Facility (TELF)
Oceania Production Suite
Support
Ask Library online chat
Subject guides
Subject Librarians
Citations and referencing
ACS
|
APA
|
ASCE
|
Chicago
|
CSE
|
Harvard
|
IEEE
|
MHRA
|
MLA
|
NZLSG
EndNote guide
Zotero guide
Library workshops
Research support
Teaching support
Copyright guidance
Contact us
Ask Library online chat
Subject Librarians
Macmillan Brown Library and heritage collections
Feedback
Recommend a resource
Donations
<<
Previous:
Academics
