Skip to Main Content

Library Subject Guides

Philosophy: Journal Articles

Philosophy Databases

MultiSearch

Academic Journal Articles
“Content providers” filter selected for providers more relevant to philosophy

Interloan

If you cannot find it at UC Library or online, request an Interloan and we will get it for you from another library. There is no charge for this service

Comparing Journals

To compare journal bibliometrics consider using:

 

See also Measuring Impact  for more information.

Finding Journal Articles

If you already have a reference to a journal article
1. Find it with one of these tools:
MultiSearch or one of the key Philosophy databases ( column at left)
  • Use keywords from the article title and the author’s surname.
Full Text Finder quick search (works best with a DOI)
 
2. If the citation you have is limited or not quite right, try browsing within the journal:
Electronic Journal Search
Print Journal Search
Search by journal title in the library catalogue. Check what years/volumes we have in the Holdings tab.
To find articles on a specific topic or by a particular author
Search in:
One of the key Philosophy databases ( column at left)
MultiSearch:
Academic Journal Articles
“Content providers” filter selected for providers more relevant to philosophy
 

Philosophy Journals A–Z

This is a browse list of currently available Philosophy and related journals/periodicals, mostly peer reviewed and accessible in ejournal format. NB: Titles that are no longer currently received or published, even if back issues are available, are not included. All UC Library journal titles may be found by searching the Library catalogue or MultiSearch.

Top General Philosophy Journals

American Philosophical Quarterly
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1964 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Scholarly Publishing Collective (SPC): 01/01/2017 to present

Analysis
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/11/1933 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/01/1996 to present
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago

Australasian Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2005 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/08/1947 to present

Canadian Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/02/2015 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/09/1971 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/03/2006 to 30/09/2012

Dialectica
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2020 to present

Erkenntnis
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 28/01/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/05/1975 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/05/1975 to 30/11/1996

European Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

The Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 06/01/1921 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Philosophy Documentation Center Collection: 1921 to present

Mind
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/07/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/01/1876 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/01/1996 to present
Full text available from Factiva: 01/01/1995 to 20/12/2004

Noûs
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/03/1967 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Pacific Philosophical Quarterly
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Philosophical Perspectives
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/10/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/01/1987 to 31/01/2018
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2003 to present

The Philosophical Quarterly
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1974 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1974 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/10/1950 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 1996 to present

The Philosophical Review
Full text available from Duke University Press: 2000 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2006 to 31/07/2010
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/01/1892 to 6 years ago

Philosophical Studies
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/04/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1950 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1950 to 31/12/1996

Philosophy and Phenomenological Research
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2007 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/09/1940 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2001 to present

Proceedings of the Aristotelian Society
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/09/2002 to 31/12/2015
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/01/1887 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/06/1996 to present

[Proceedings of the] Aristotelian Society Supplementary Volume
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/01/1918 to 31/01/2018
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/07/1996 to present

Ratio
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/04/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/04/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Synthèse
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1936 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1936 to 31/12/1996

Other Philosophy Journals

Agriculture and human values
Full text available from Materials Science & Engineering Collection: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1984 to 30/09/1996

American Journal of Bioethics : AJOB
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/2001 to 15 months ago
Full text available from CINAHL with Full Text: 01/01/2001 to 15 months ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 2001 to 5 years ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 2001 to 5 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/12/2001 to 31/03/2004
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/02/2001 to present

Analysis and Metaphysics
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2008 to present

Analytic Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/2011 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2011 to present

Angelaki : Journal of Theoretical Humanities
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1997 to present

Annals of pure and applied logic
Full text available from ScienceDirect Freedom Collection: 15/01/1995 to 31/01/2018
Full text available from ScienceDirect Freedom Collection: 4 years ago to present

Appraisal
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/10/2008 to present

Arabic Sciences and Philosophy : A Historical Journal
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/2000 to present

Argumentation : An International Journal of Reasoning
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1987 to 30/11/1996

Asian Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1991 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1991 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1991 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

Axiomathes/Global Philosophy
Full text available from Springer Nature Read and Publish (CAUL) 01/01/1997 to 31/12/2022
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1993 to 31/12/1996

Behavior and Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/2000 to present
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/02/2000 to present
Full text available from Freely Accessible Social Science Journals: 2 years ago to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/04/1990 to 4 years ago

Bioethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from CINAHL with Full Text: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Biology and Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 20/01/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1986 to 31/10/1996

British Journal for the History of Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

The British Journal for the Philosophy of Science
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences II: 01/05/1950 to 6 years ago
Full text available from University of Chicago Press Journals (Current access): 01/05/1950 to present

The British Journal of Aesthetics
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/01/1996 to present

The Bulletin of Symbolic Logic
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/2014 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences II: 01/03/1995 to present
Full text available from Materials Science & Engineering Collection: 01/03/2016 to 1 year ago

Business Ethics Quarterly
Full text available from Business Source Complete: 01/01/2001 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/01/2011 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VI: 01/01/1991 to 6 years ago

Christian Bioethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1995 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1995 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 1996 to present

Common Knowledge
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/12/2002 to present

Constellations : An International Journal of Critical and Democratic Theory
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 01/04/1994 to 1 year ago
Full text available from SocINDEX with Full Text: 01/04/1994 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Contemporary Aesthetics
Full text available from Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson): 01/01/2003 to present
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2003 to present

Contemporary Chinese Thought
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2001 to 31/10/2021

Contemporary Pragmatism
Full text available from Brill Journal Collection: 2004 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2009 to 3 years ago

Continental Philosophy Review
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 15/03/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present

Cosmos and History
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2005 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/06/2009 to present

Critical Horizons : A Journal of Philosophy and Social Theory
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/2000 to present
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/02/2000 to present

Cultural Dynamics
Full text available from SAGE Deep Backfile 2009: 01/03/1988 to 30/11/1998
Full text available from SAGE Journals SAGE Premier Read And Publish 2023: 01/03/1999 to present

Dao : A Journal of Comparative Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/12/2001 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/2002 to present

Developing World Bioethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/05/2001 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2001 to present

Dialogue : Canadian Philosophical Review / Revue canadienne de philosophie
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/01/2005 to present

Diogenes
Cambridge Journals Online Open Access 01/02/2024 to present
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1994 to 31/12/2002
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1994 to 31/12/2002
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1994 to 31/12/2002
SAGE Journals Complete Deep Backfile 01/01/1953–31/12/1998

Economics and Philosophy
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/04/2000 to present

Essays in Philosophy : A Biannual Journal
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2010 to present

Ethical Theory and Moral Practice
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/03/1998 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1998 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1998 to present

Ethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1992 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1992 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/01/1992 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/01/1992 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/04/1938 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 01/10/1990 to 1 year ago
Full text available from University of Chicago Press Journals (Current access): 01/01/1998 to present

Ethics and Information Technology
Full text available from Computers & Applied Sciences Complete: 01/03/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1999 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1999 to present

Ethics & the Environment
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/06/1999 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX: 01/04/1996 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 1999 to present

Ethics & Behavior
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1991 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/03/1991 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

Ethics in Science and Environmental Politics : ESEP
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2001 to present

The European Legacy : Toward New Paradigms
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

Fichte Studien
Full text available from Brill Journal Collection: 1990 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2011 to 31/01/2019
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2009 to 31/01/2012

Forum philosophicum : studia a Facultate Philosophica Societatis Jesu Cracoviae edita
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/06/2001 to present
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/06/2001 to present
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2003 to present

Foucault Studies
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2004 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2004 to present

Foundations of Science
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/04/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Materials Science & Engineering Collection: 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/03/1995 to 31/12/1995

Frontiers of Philosophy in China
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2008 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/2006 to 30/06/2019

Global Philosophy
Full text available from Springer Nature Complete Journals 01/12/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Nature Read and Publish (CAUL) 22/11/2001 to present

Grazer philosophische Studien
Full text available from Brill Journal Collection: 2000 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2009 to 3 years ago

The Hastings Center Report
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/07/1990 to 1 year ago
Full text available from CINAHL with Full Text: 01/07/1990 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/02/1988 to 30/09/2012
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/06/1971 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/01/2005 to 31/12/2011
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

HEC Forum
Full text available from Business Source Complete: 01/03/2005 to 31/12/2009
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/03/1999 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 1989 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 1989 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1989 to 31/12/1996

The Heythrop Journal
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present
Print volumes in Storage (requestable) v. 1 (1960) – v. 37 (1996)

History and Philosophy of Logic
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1999 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/01/1999 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1997 to present

History and Theory
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/1975 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/02/1975 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences II: 01/01/1960 to 5 years ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

History of European Ideas
Full text available from ScienceDirect Journals: 1980 to 1994
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1997 to present

History of Philosophy Quarterly : HPQ
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/01/1984 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Scholarly Publishing Collective (SPC): 01/01/2017 to present

History of Political Thought
Full text available from IngentaConnect: 1991 to present
Full text available from JSTOR: 1980 to 6 years ago

Human Studies
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1978 to 4 years ago
Full text available from SocINDEX with Full Text: 01/01/1978 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1978 to 31/10/1996

Husserl Studies
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/04/2011 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1984 to 31/01/1997

Hypatia : A Journal of Feminist Philosophy
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/04/2017 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/04/1986 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/12/1999 to 30/09/2008

Informal Logic
Full text available from Open Access Journals: 1978 to present

Inquiry : An Interdisciplinary Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

International Journal for Philosophy of Religion
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/02/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/04/1970 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1970 to 31/12/1996

International Journal of Philosophical Studies : IJPS
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

International Journal of the Platonic Tradition
Full text available from Brill Journal Collection: 2007 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2007 to 3 years ago

International Journal of Žižek Studies
Full text available from Open Access Journals: 2007 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2009 to present

International Studies in the Philosophy of Science
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1998 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Materials Science & Engineering Collection: 01/10/1998 to 31/10/2000
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

Iris : European Journal of Philosophy & Public Debate
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/04/2009 to 31/10/2011

Journal for General Philosophy of Science = Zeitschrift für allgemeine Wissenschaftstheorie
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/12/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1990 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1990 to 30/09/1996

Journal for the Theory of Social Behaviour
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from SocINDEX with Full Text: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from SPORTDiscus with Full Text: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present
Full text available from Wiley Online Library All Backfiles: 1971 to 1996

The Journal of Aesthetic Education
Full text available from Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson): 01/03/2011 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences IV: 01/04/1966 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/03/2003 to present

Journal of Aesthetics and Art Criticism
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/09/1974 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences II: 01/04/1941 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/01/1996 to present

Journal of Agricultural and Environmental Ethics
Full text available from Business Source Complete: 01/02/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Materials Science & Engineering Collection: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1991 to 31/12/1996

Journal of Applied Logic
Full text available from ScienceDirect Freedom Collection: 01/02/2003 to 31/12/2017

Journal of Applied Non-Classical Logics
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1997 to present

Journal of Applied Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/04/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/04/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

The Journal of Ayn Rand Studies
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/09/1999 to 31/12/2012
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 01/09/1999 to 31/12/2012
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences XI: 01/10/1999 to 4 years ago

Journal of Critical Realism
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/05/2004 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/11/2002 to present

The Journal of Ethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/04/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1997 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present

Journal of Indian Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/02/2011 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1971 to 31/12/1996

Journal of Islamic Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2005 to present

Journal of Logic, Language, and Information
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VI: 01/01/1992 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1992 to 31/10/1996

Journal of Mass Media Ethics : Exploring Questions of Media Morality
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to 31/10/2014

Journal of Medical Humanities
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1997 to 30/06/2011
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/03/1997 to 30/06/2011
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/12/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/06/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: Spring 1989 to 31/12/1996

The Journal of Medicine and Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/02/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/02/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 1996 to present
Print volumes in Storage (requestable) v. 1 (1976) – v. 17 (1992)

Journal of Moral Education
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Education Source: 01/01/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/01/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/01/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

Journal of Nietzsche studies
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/04/2004 to 30/04/2012
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/04/2004 to 30/04/2012
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/04/1991 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/03/2002 to present

Journal of Philosophical Logic
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/02/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/02/1972 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1972 to 31/12/1996

Journal of philosophy of education
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Education Source: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 1996 to present

The Journal of Political Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 01/03/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Journal of Religious Ethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1975 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1975 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/10/1973 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1999 to present

Journal of Social Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1999 to 1 year ago
Full text available from SocINDEX with Full Text: 01/03/1999 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

The Journal of Speculative Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/02/2003 to 31/05/2012
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/08/2002 to 31/05/2012
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/01/1867 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 1999 to present

The Journal of Symbolic Logic
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/2014 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/03/1936 to 5 years ago

Journal of the History of Ideas
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/2005 to present
Full text available from Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson): 01/01/2005 to present
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/10/2002 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Literature Online (LION): 01/10/2002 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/01/1940 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/01/1996 to present

Journal of the History of Philosophy
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/10/1963 to present

Journal of the Philosophy of Sport
Full text available from SPORTDiscus with Full Text: 01/09/1974 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/05/1997 to present

The journal of value inquiry
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 1967 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 1967 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1967 to 31/12/1996

Kantian Review
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/2006 to present

Kennedy Institute of Ethics Journal
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/12/2002 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/03/1991 to present

KRITIKE : An Online Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2007 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2010 to present

Law and Philosophy
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 1982 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 1982 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences IV: 01/04/1982 to 4 years ago
Full text available from SocINDEX with Full Text: 01/11/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1982 to 31/01/1996

Levinas Studies : An Annual Review
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2009 to 31/01/2021

Linguistics and Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/02/2000 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/01/1977 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/02/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1977 to 31/12/1996

Living Ethics (St James Ethics Centre)
Full text available from AGIS Plus Text: 01/03/2001 to 31/12/2006
Full text available from Informit Humanities & Social Sciences Collection: 01/09/2009 to 31/12/2013

Logic & Logical Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/09/2008 to present

Logic Journal of the IGPL
Full text available from Business Source Complete: 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Computers & Applied Sciences Complete: 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 1997 to present

Logos & Episteme : an International Journal of Epistemology
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2010 to present

Lyceum
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2010 to 30/04/2014

Medicine, Health Care and Philosophy
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/04/1998 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1998 to present

Meta : Research in Hermeneutics, Phenomenology and Practical Philosophy
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2009 to present

Metaphilosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Mind & language
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Mind & Society
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/2000 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/2000 to present

Minerva : an Internet journal of philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/11/2008 to 30/11/2015

The Monist
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1990 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1990 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/01/1990 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences X: 01/10/1890 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/01/1996 to present

Philosophia Africana : Analysis of Philosophy and Issues in Africa and the Black Diaspora
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/2001 to 31/12/2015
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2001 to 31/12/2015
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/2001 to 31/12/2015

Philosophia
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/04/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/04/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1971 to 31/12/1995

Philosophical Explorations : An International Journal for the Philosophy of Mind and Action
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/2004 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1998 to present

The Philosophical Forum
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1999 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/09/1980 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1999 to present

Philosophical Investigations
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Philosophical Issues
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/10/2004 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/10/2004 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/01/1991 to 31/01/2018
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2000 to present

Philosophical Papers
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2008 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/04/1997 to present

Philosophical Psychology
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/03/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1990 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/03/1997 to present

Philosophy : The Journal of the Royal Institute of Philosophy
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/01/1998 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/04/1931 to 6 years ago

Philosophy and Literature
Full text available from Literature Online (LION): 01/04/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/09/1976 to present

Philosophy and Phenomenological Research
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2007 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/09/1940 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2001 to present

Philosophy Compass
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 2006 to present

Philosophy East & West : A Quarterly of Comparative Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/10/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/10/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/10/1998 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences III: 01/04/1951 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/10/2000 to present
Full text available from Factiva: 01/01/1997 to 31/07/2010

Philosophy of Science
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/09/1993 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/09/1993 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/2002 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences II: 01/01/1934 to 6 years ago

Philosophy of the Social Sciences
Full text available from SAGE Deep Backfile 2009: 01/03/1971 to 31/12/1998
Full text available from SAGE Journals SAGE Premier Read And Publish 2023: 01/03/1999 to present

Philosophy, Psychiatry & Psychology : PPP
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/03/1994 to present

Philosophy and Public Affairs
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 01/01/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences I: 01/10/1971 to 6 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/12/2001 to 30/09/2003
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Philosophy and Rhetoric : P & R
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1985 to 31/05/2012
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/01/1968 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 1999 to present

Philosophy & Social Criticism : An International, Interdisciplinary Journal
Full text available from SAGE Deep Backfile 2009: 01/01/1978 to 30/11/1998
Full text available from SAGE Journals SAGE Premier Read And Publish 2023: 01/01/1999 to present

Phronesis : A Journal for Ancient Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1991 to 3 years ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1991 to 3 years ago
Full text available from Brill Journal Collection: 2000 to present
Full text available from Brill.com: 01/01/1955 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/11/1955 to 4 years ago

Politics, Philosophy & Economics : PPE
Full text available from SAGE Journals SAGE Premier Read And Publish 2023: 01/02/2002 to present

Proceedings of the American Philosophical Society
Full text available from Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson): 01/09/2004 to present
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/03/2004 to 30/06/2020
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/01/1838 to 30/06/2020

Process Studies
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/05/2011 to present

Prolegomena : Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from DOAJDirectory of Open Access Journals: 2006 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2008 to present

Public Reason : Journal of Political and Moral Philosophy
Full text available from DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals: 2009 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/06/2009 to 31/12/2013

Ratio Juris
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 1988 to 2 years ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 1988 to 2 years ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Religious Studies
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/10/1965 to 6 years ago

Res Publica : A Journal of Legal and Social Philosophy
Full text available from HeinOnline Academic Core: 1995 to 1 year ago
Full text available from HeinOnline Law Journal Library: 1995 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 14/03/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 14/03/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1995 to 30/09/1996

Review Journal of Political Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/06/2009 to 31/01/2014

Review of Contemporary Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2008 to present

Review of Metaphysics
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/09/1947 to 4 years ago

Royal Institute of Philosophy Supplements
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/12/2005 to present
UC Library holds a few individual titles in print format

Russian Studies in Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/10/2000 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/10/2000 to present
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/10/2000 to present

Social Epistemology
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1997 to present

Social Philosophy and Policy
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/01/2002 to present

Social Theory and Practice
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1990 to present
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1990 to present
Full text available from SocINDEX with Full Text: 01/03/1990 to present

South African Journal of Philosophy = Suid-Afrikaanse tydskrif vir wysbegeerte
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/08/1998 to present

The Southern Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/12/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/12/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present
Full text available from Wiley Online Library All Backfiles: 1963 to 1996

Studia Logica: An International Journal for Symbolic Logic
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII: 01/01/1953 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present

Studies in Christian Ethics
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/04/2003 to 30/04/2007
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/04/2003 to 30/04/2007
Full text available from SAGE Deep Backfile 2009: 01/01/1988 to 31/08/1998
Full text available from SAGE Journals SAGE Premier Read And Publish 2023: 01/04/1999 to present

Studies in East European Thought
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Political Science Complete: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences V: 01/06/1993 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/06/1993 to 30/09/1996

Studies in History and Philosophy of Science: Part C. Studies in History and Philosophy of Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Full text available from ScienceDirect Freedom Collection: 01/03/1998 to 31/12/2020

Studies in Philosophy and Education
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/01/2003 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Education Source: 01/03/2000 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1960 to 31/10/1996

Theoretical Medicine and Bioethics
Full text available from Health & Medical Collection: 01/03/1997 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present

Theoria: A Swedish Journal of Philosophy
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/2008 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Wiley Online Library: 1997 to present

Theory and Decision
Full text available from Materials Science & Engineering Collection: 01/02/1999 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/01/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Business and Economics: 01/01/1971 to 30/11/1996

Think : Philosophy for Everyone
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/04/2008 to present

Thinking & Reasoning
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/05/1996 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Business Source Complete: 01/05/1996 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 01/05/1996 to 15 months ago
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Behavioral Science Archive 2012: 01/01/1995 to 30/11/1996
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/05/1996 to present

Topoi : An International Review of Philosophy
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from Springer Online Journals - CAUL: 01/03/1997 to present
Full text available from SpringerLINK Archive - Humanities, Social Sciences and Law: 01/01/1982 to 30/09/1996

Transactions of the Charles S. Peirce Society : A Quarterly Journal in American Philosophy
Full text available from Academic Search Complete: 01/03/1965 to present
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/03/1965 to present
Full text available from Religion & Philosophy Collection: 01/03/1965 to present
Full text available from JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII: 01/04/1965 to 4 years ago
Full text available from Project Muse Standard Collection: 01/12/2005 to present

Utilitas
Full text available from Cambridge Journals: 01/03/2004 to present

World Futures : The Journal of New Paradigm Research
Full text available from Taylor & Francis Open access Read & Publish: 01/01/1997 to present

Yearbook of the Irish Philosophical Society = Irisleabhar Chumann Fealsúnachta na hÉireann
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/2008 to present

The Year’s Work in Critical and Cultural Theory
Full text available from Humanities International Complete: 01/01/1996 to 1 year ago
Full text available from Oxford Journals Current Collection: 01/01/1996 to present